First Post!

Hiya interwebs!

This is the first time I’ve ever attempted to do anything like this.

Basically, I plan to review anime/manga/drama as I complete it, and offer the world my all important opinions 😛

Don’t know how long I’ll keep this up, but if I get a few interested people reading it, you never know.

Feel free to comment and question anything I write. Nothing wrong with a little bit of heated discussion about opinions, but any hate directed towards me or other commenters will not be acceptable.

Anyway, if you’re reading this, enjoy!

 

-S

5 thoughts on “First Post!

  1. Welcome to the world of anime blogging. I only joined less than two months ago. Just getting the hang of things. I liked your first review and want to watch this anime… I haven’t watched many but yeah, want to watch this.

    Thanks for following my blog and do pop by and interact with other people on my blog and others in my blogroll. That’s the best way to get out there and become a part of the ani-blogging community. I think your blog will do well. All the best.

    Also, don’t forget to tag your posts and use featured images and what not. A big help.

  2. I’ve been pretty out of anime/manga until more recently, I’ll be sure to bring up some things here and there to give you something to discuss. I believe that criticizing/pointing out flaws in something just shows we care enough to do so! But certainly does not mean I *hate* it. Looking forward to more!

Leave a Reply

