[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Two: Favourite anime of all time

Of course, I’m sure a lot of you already know this, but my favourite anime is Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood. It was the series that really got me into watching anime. I love everything about it, from the comedy, to the seriousness and to the action. I love the characters; I love how realistic and representative they are, and I love the story; I was completely hooked about a quarter of the way in. I think it’s just overall a great anime, it has a lot to offer its audience, and it maintains its quality from start to finish. I continue to watch episodes over and over again, and I even loved it so much I just had to buy the following necklace!

-S

I got the silver one made up by Jen over at Captured My Soul

I got the silver one made up by Jen over at Captured My Soul (hopefully she gets her new site up and running soon so you can check out the awesome stuff she does!)

2 thoughts on “[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Two: Favourite anime of all time

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Anime Challenge: Operation Starto! | justanotheranimefan
  2. Pingback: Liebster Award Nomination… TIMES FOUR?! | justanotheranimefan

Leave a Reply

