[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Six: An anime you want to see but haven’t yet

Space Cowboys

Should I just list every anime that I have bookmarked to watch when I have the time? I honestly have so much anime that I want to check out, it’s not funny. I think I need to change the way I watch anime in order to get through them all (i.e. start binge-watching series). But the more I read anime blogs and the like, the more I hear about this one anime in particular, which makes me really want to check it out… Cowboy Bebop. I know only very little about it; that it’s about space bounty hunters, it’s considered by many as a classic, and unfortunately I already know how it ends for the main character (damn internet spoilers), but so many people speak of it with such high regard that I really think I should check it out. One day, it will happen! One day!

-S

7 thoughts on “[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Six: An anime you want to see but haven’t yet

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Anime Challenge: Operation Starto! | justanotheranimefan

Leave a Reply

