[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Fourteen: The anime you’ve rewatched the most

I couldn’t find a good quality clip of any of my favourite scenes from other anime, so have Izumi Curtis being awesome. Yes, she’s from FMAB. Shoot me.

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood. No surprise there. Also, Fairy Tail. I’ve watched both of these series through twice (or is it three times for FMAB?), however, I tend to watch select episodes from other anime more frequently. These are usually episodes that I found the most entertaining and funny, when I just need a quick fix to get me giggling or lift up my mode. Probably my most watched episodes are from the following anime;

Fruits Basket (mainly the episode where Haru and Momiji attend high school for the first time, and any episode where Aya plays a big role)

Ouran High School Host Club (the first episode, the “refreshing” episode, and episodes with Ritsu Kasanoda in them)

Cuticle Detective Inaba (almost the whole thing, but definitely not the trauma of episodes eight and nine)

And of course, I’ll rewatch my favourite fight and death scenes on occasion!

-S

16 thoughts on “[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Fourteen: The anime you’ve rewatched the most

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Anime Challenge: Operation Starto! | justanotheranimefan

Leave a Reply

