[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Twenty: The most annoying anime character

I hate you so much

I could easily name half of the One Piece villains for this. Honestly, why are there SO MANY annoying characters in that anime?! But I’m going to go for one of the other big offenders for annoying characters… Fairy Tail. And there is one character in this anime who deserves the title more than any other character I’ve come across… Ichiya Vandalay Kotobuki. Is he meant to by annoying? Is he meant to be funny? All I know is that I hate this character almost as much as I hate Code Geass’ Nina. Almost. With a horrible personality, terrible catchphrases, and a cat doppelgänger, the only thing I like about him is that he doesn’t appear in the anime all that often. Thank. Goodness.

-S

Make it stop!

2 thoughts on “[30 Day Anime Challenge] Day Twenty: The most annoying anime character

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Anime Challenge: Operation Starto! | justanotheranimefan
  2. Pingback: Liebster Award Nomination… TIMES FOUR?! | justanotheranimefan

Leave a Reply

