Another holiday hiatus!

Hi everyone,

Exciting news… as this gets posted, I’ll be somewhere in the Lakes District of Cumbria, UK, enjoying a driving holiday with my parents! I know, I know, someone has to live this life of travel and luxury, and I guess that’s me 😛

excited

Me, anticipating my holiday!

So since I’m currently on holiday, there won’t be any activity on this blog for about a month. I get back to Australia in early September. If I were a better blogger, I would have some posts planned and ready to go, but unfortunately not. So there may be a bit of a gap in terms of reviews until I start completing some series, but I will try and keep my Thursday “other” posts going.

Speaking of which, would you be interested in a series of Holiday Bragging posts about my adventures in the UK? We’re going all over, from Manchester right up to Scotland, down through York and Nottingham, London, over to Bristol for a few days, in Cardiff for a week, and then finally back to Manchester. It’s going to be a long trip, but I’m looking forward to it! Let me know either way by voting in the poll here 🙂

See you all soon, keep safe until I return!

-S

Leave a Reply

