Upcoming Special Post: Finding HP in the UK

With the start of my Re-Watching Harry Potter post series and my ongoing Castles of the UK post series, I decided to write up two special posts about finding Harry Potter in the UK. Now, I don’t mean stalking Daniel Radcliffe (is he even living there still?), but rather places associated with the filming of the Harry Potter movies. Of course, there are websites and books dedicated to helping people find these locations, but these two posts will be based on my own experiences in the UK. I was there on a family holiday, so my main focus was not seeking out such locations, but I did manage to visit a couple!

If you are also a Potterhead, or you just want to see pretty pictures of England, keep an eye out for my two-post special on the next two Mondays 🙂

-S

hogwarts

Me too, Harry

6 thoughts on “Upcoming Special Post: Finding HP in the UK

Leave a Reply

