Day 21: A song you want to dance to at your wedding

I’m not really one to listen to the types of gushy, romantic songs you always hear at weddings. In fact, I’m not really a fan of slower-paced songs in general. However, there is one romantic song that I’ve always loved, and felt a certain attachment to the lyrics. Although I’m not sure if I would want to dance to it at my wedding, it’s probably the song that is closest to meeting today’s challenge; Elvis Presley’s ‘Can’t Help Falling in Love’.

Such a lovely song!

-S

One thought on “Day 21: A song you want to dance to at your wedding

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Song Challenge: Begin! | A Fandom of its Own

Leave a Reply

